Parish Council for Flyford Flavell, Grafton Flyford and North Piddle

Our Next Meeting: 16th July, 2019

Download our Minutes and Agendas

The Council

We have a total of 6 councillors at this time. There are currently two vacancy available, see the public notices for details.

View our councillor code of conduct

Flyford Flavell

  • John East
  • Pauline Wakeman

Grafton Flyford

  • Richard Davey (Chairman)
  • David Waide

North Piddle

  • John Wood